Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Katherine G. Richardson, President
David W. Pratt, Vice President & Chair, Development
Retired Executive
David W. Proudfoot, Vice President & Chair, Personnel
Of Counsel: Belles Graham Proudfoot Wilson & Chun, LLP
Samuel W. Pratt, Treasurer & Chair, Finance
President, Niu Pia Land Company, Ltd
Charles G. King, Ass’t.Treasurer
Managing General Partner of Kaonoulu Ranch
Sonia Topenio, Secretary
Senior Vice President & Market Manager
Bank of Hawaii
Laura Cushnie Ass’t. Secretary
President, Cushnie Construction Company, Inc. 

David J. Bissell
CEO, Kauai Island Utility Cooperative
Debra Blachowiak, Chair, Marketing
Broker in Charge, Lihue Office
Oceanfront Sotheby’s International Realty
Bill Cowern
President, Hawaiian Mahogany Co., Inc.
Tanya Gamby
Clinical Psychologist, Private Practice
James Guerber, Chair, Technology
Owner, Signature Systems, Inc.
Christine Ing
Business Manager, Kauai Dental Care
Alan King
Managing Partner, RAH LLC
Wade Lord, Chair, Buildings and Grounds
President, W. Lord & Company
Joan Maas
Janet Mayfield
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer,
National Tropical Botanical Gardens
Will Summerhays
Executive Vice President
Layton Construction Company LLC 
Cynthia Hannah-White
Attorney/Owner, Kauai Estate Law, LLC
Laura Ryan
Owner, Bottomline Business Solutions
Director Emeritus
Lindsay Kamm
Founder and Past President, Board of Directors

L. Shannon Graves,
Head of School