Elementary School Student Council

Elementary Student Council representatives were announced today! Congratulations everyone who ran, gave speeches in front of their classmates, and who were elected.

Representatives are:
Kindergarten- Finley Evslin and Ava Gushman
1st- Damie Waikoloa-Haumea and Aylin Gulari
2nd- Ian Tanigawa and Zoe Pendleton
3rd- Alexandra White and Kaimalino Medeiros
4th- Jax Ragsdale and Jaya Fazio (not pictured)
5th- Karson Feutz and Vivian Ledesma